BBG_200213_1
Contrails // Bavarian Province (Germany), 2019 – a photograph by Alexander von Wiedenbeck

Delivery time & shipping costs

It must be reliable and safe – that’s why we at BLACK BOX GALLERY® rely on high-quality packaging and first-class shipping service providers. All framed editions are shipped in a specially made and shockproof BLACK BOX GALLERY® shipping box. In order to avoid a loss of quality or damage, all single prints are sent flat, no fine art print is rolled at BLACK BOX GALLERY®.

Print on demand – the production and dating of the fine art prints takes place only after order. Nevertheless, we guarantee in Germany a delivery time of 5-8 working days after receipt of payment. All other countries may differ depending on the logistics partner and country-specific conditions. The outgoing goods with us takes place however in any case within 5 working days.

All BLACK BOX GALLERY® fine art prints and books are shipped free of charge. In the case of non-EU countries, there may be flat surcharges, we will inform you in any case of the specific costs prior to shipping.

Menu

BBG_200213_1
Contrails // Bavarian Province (Germany), 2019 – eine Fotografie von Alexander von Wiedenbeck

Lieferzeiten & Versandkosten

Zuverlässig und sicher muss es sein – deshalb setzen wir bei BLACK BOX GALLERY® auf hochwertige Verpackungen und erstklassige Versanddienstleister. Alle gerahmten Editionen werden in einer eigens konfektionierten und stoßsicheren BLACK BOX GALLERY® Kartonage versendet. Um einen Qualitätsverlust oder Beschädigung zu vermeiden, werden auch alle Single Prints plano versendet, sprich kein Kunstdruck wird bei BLACK BOX GALLERY® gerollt.

Print on demand – die Fertigung und Datierung der Kunstdrucke erfolgt erst ab Bestellung. Dennoch garantieren wir in Deutschland eine Lieferzeit von 5-8 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang. Alle anderen Länder können je nach Logistikpartner und länderspezifischen Verhältnissen abweichen. Der Warenausgang bei uns erfolgt aber in jedem Fall innerhalb von 5 Werktagen.

Alle BLACK BOX GALLERY® Kunstdrucke und Bücher werden versandkostenfrei versendet. Bei nicht EU-Ländern kann es ggf. zu pauschalen Aufschlägen kommen, wir informieren Sie in jedem Fall vor der Versandabwicklung zu den spezifischen Kosten.

Menü