BBG_Produktion
Photo- & film production for Porsche AG // Driving Center Baden, Germany

Photo & film productions

Thanks to the more than 15 years of experience of the photographer Alexander von Wiedenbeck around the globe, BLACK BOX GALLERY® today not only relies on extensive know-how, but is also able to access on an international network of agencies, production companies, location scouts and numerous assistants, models – & casting agencies. Reliability and professional, but effective “just-in-time” productions are not foreign words for us.

Together with Alexander von Wiedenbeck and his photography, his “seeing” and the feeling for the essentials, combined with years of experience in advertising campaigns but also in-depth photo reportages, the creative team around the photographer forms an uncompromising partnership for high-quality photo productions.

Editorials, reportages, advertising campaigns and portraits can be organized and produced from a single source as desired and required, or they can only be professionally supported in certain areas. Just ask us:

T. +49 (0) 87 21/50 81 555
E. info@blackboxgallery.de

Menu

BBG_Produktion
Foto- & Filmproduktion für die Porsche AG // Driving Center Baden, Germany

Foto- & Filmproduktionen

Es ist den mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung des Fotograf Alexander von Wiedenbeck rund um den Globus zu verdanken, dass die BLACK BOX GALLERY® heute nicht nur auf ein umfangreiches KnowHow, sondern ebenso auf ein internationales Netzwerk aus Agenturen, Produktionsfirmen, Locationscouts und zahlreichen Assistenten, Model- & Castingagenturen zugreifen kann. Verlässlichkeit und professionelle, aber effektive „just-in-time“ Produktionen sind dabei keine Fremdwörter. 

Gemeinsam mit Alexander von Wiedenbeck und seiner Fotografie, seinem „Sehen“ und das Gespür für das Wesentliche, kombiniert mit der jahrelangen Erfahrung bei Werbekampagne aber ebenso tiefgreifenden Fotoreportagen, bildet das Kreativ-Team um den Fotografen eine kompromisslose Partnerschaft für hochwertige Fotoproduktionen. 

Editorials, Reportagen, Werbekampagnen und Portraits können nach Wunsch und Bedarf aus einer Hand produziert und realisiert werden, oder auch nur in Teilbereichen professionell unterstützt werden. Fragen Sie uns einfach: 

T. +49 (0) 87 21  / 50 81 555
E. info@blackboxgallery.de

Menü